Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Lake George, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-42
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 24
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alittle about me???One of my closest friends would describe me as a good guy with a big heart, who can often be misunderstood. I may come across smug at times but I can assure you I am humble. I know you have to work to get somewhere in life and in love and I am not scared away from either, by that fact.
You know the saying you can't pick your family? Well that is very true and mine can be crazy and over the top sometime, but I would undoubtedly pick my parents and my sister and would not trade them for anything. Even though I have been tempted... I love to laugh, an make people laugh also. I'm understanding an care about others. Love country concerts. Also rock. Enjoy camping,cookouts, an company. Who don't when it's good company. well, I'll leave it to that.anything else just ask.i am looking for a relationship. communication is huge with me. i'm very honest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living the dream...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile... Why I have no clue. But glad I have it lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pizza an wings if it's a stay home night, with movies! I can watch anything! Love burgers! Doesn't matter what kind, an I love to cook!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hands,feet,family,love,food,an ?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I have to do the next day!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have my daughter an we go out to dinner of her pickings lol an it's not fast food!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
An I'm not telling you right now!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Because I'm fun, has a great ear. An if u can see us in a picture!