Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Fort Worth, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 2, 2014
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alright let's skip to the fun stuff I'm a all around nerd love comics, sarcasm, anime, movies, walking, naps. And...I dare I say a assortment of other things.

Now for the basics I'm 24, work for a railroad as a electrician apprentice and love what I do though still would love to go to school. Saving up for a house and can't wait to get a dog once I have a bigger place. Feel I'm at a good place in life to start trying to date more again and excited to see what's out there

Want to know anything else search the rest of the profile or ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, getting healthier, trying to have fun everyday
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
honestly pop culture references.

I have been asked to consciously try and be less sarcastic before

i'd like to think i'm good at my job and getting better everyday, learning new things information wise.

would love to learn some languages such as Japanese and Gaelic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, and that fact that i'm able to make a joke out of anything yet know how to be serious if it's required.

That and I have a slight limp due to some leg stuff
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: the Harry Potter series, the Hitchhikers guide series, Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep to name a few.

MANGA: Deathnote, Hellsing, Bleach, Naruto

Anime: Deathnote, Hellsing, Gungrave, Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood, Cowboy Bebop, Samurai Champloo, East of Eden.

MOVIES: Lucky Number Slevin, Seven Psychopaths, I Saw the Devil, Oldboy(korean), Tropic Thunder, Batman well all of them except for bat nipples honestly, Avengers, Ironman series, Bunraku, Fight Club, Snatch, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang.

TV: Big Bang Theory, Heroes, Firefly, Dexter, Chuck, Supernatural, House, Archer, Arrested Development, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Psych, being human (US), warehouse 13, Eureka, Battlestar Gallatica remake, always sunny, the league

MUSIC: Flogging Molly, The Pack A.D, The Black Keys, ZZ Top, Slipknot, Wax Tailor, Daft Punk, Sum 41, Artic Monkey's, Capital City, Linkin Park, Gorrilaz, Beck, Pantera

FOOD: Chicken and dumplings, Orange chicken, Beef stew, Fruit, Salad, Burgers, steak, and a new one is organic raw honey and almond butter sandwiches actually pretty awesome
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
2. my job
3. friends
4. family
5. internet
6. Comics I coming to realize its like picking up a good book every week
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The first question! The question that must never be answered! Hidden in plain sight! The question you've been running from all your life! "Doctor Who." "Doctor Who." "Doctor Who"!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Now to be serious. Work during the day, then getting lunch ready for work the next day and typically just hanging out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That sucka MC's call me sire.

I'm a firm believer cereal and pancakes are good anytime of the day possibly even more so than for breakfast.

I was kicked out of the JLA for spraying all the food with sugar grain like kryptonite.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if i catch your interest, you want to talk comics or have a laugh