Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Dublin, Ireland Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:26am
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
When drinking
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Strictly monogamous
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Dutch (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! Thanks for visiting. I hope you enjoy your stay. I should probably explain my terrible sounding profile name. I created the account when I was living in the Netherlands while eating a packet of microwave popcorn. Magnetron is the dutch translation of microwave (bad idea I know but my mind was completely blank as to what username to create and the popcorn inspired me. Yes I blame it all on the popcorn!).

Moving to Dublin in April and although I am from Wexford, I have never lived in Dublin before. Should be a lot of fun! It will be nice to be home again after 5 years roaming around Europe.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a field engineer which means I travel to customer sites all over Europe, Middle East and Africa for my work. I spend about 50% of my time outside the Netherlands, but I go for short trips ( a month or less) so its nice.

Countries visited so far:
Wales, England, Scotland, Spain, Italy, Belgium, Germany, Austria, Turkey, Bulgaria, Romania, Lithuania, Hungary, Russia, Kuwait, Egypt, Saudi Arabia and Bahrain.

If you would like to know more or just want to chat feel free to message me :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not the kind of person to say "Oh I'm really good at X" because I think that no matter how good you are at something there is always going to be someone that is better at it than you. The most important thing is that you enjoy it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe you can tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all sorts of music but my favourite type of music would be rock. As regards movies, i like action movies, thrillers, and some other all time classic films like walk the line and shawshank redemption. I usually watch tv when i come home from work, and there's usually family guy or south park or some other comedy show on, or maybe even a good movie :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will go on my next business trip / when I will get back from my current business trip.
What job I want next.
Where I will be in 10 years from now
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either in a foreign country working or in some bar in Haarlem.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to sleep with my teddy when I was a kid...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a nice person.
You want to hang out sometime
You have something interesting to tell me that you feel I really need to know
you would like to chat and maybe get to know me better, you might be surprised, I wouldn't consider myself the average cookie...