Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

magnificentpath

55 F Wayne, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
** I really am 5'10"! Are at least 6'ft tall
& 50-60 yrs old ?
If not, please do not message me. Thanks **

Looking for someone like me with different parts ... :-)
Adventurous spirit & positive thinker. Love travel, and very open to new experiences. Two lovely daughters, baked and launched.One large non-shedding dog (trapped in an 8lb body!).
Live in nature but also totally enjoy the urban experience.
Believe that passion/romance is ideally linked with friendship.
I have low expectations as far as finding a lifelong partner on here (open to it ...also open to miracles :-) but it would be nice to meet someone fun,sane,smart, and physically youthful.

Happiness is an inside job. Mine is not dependent on anyone else and I hope yours isn't either.
I know that sounds good but isn't easy.

* pls read the first two lines of this before writing to me. thanks
What I’m doing with my life
Sucking out the marrow.
having fun, celebrating moments, looking for challenges,
giving back, learning from every experience, loving ...isn't that why we're here ?

Living a high quality life without taking myself too seriously .
I enjoy my work life most of the time.
Experiencing the world is extremely important to me. My last major trip was gorilla trekking in Uganda and I am planning a trip to New Zealand . Have been to Costa Rica, Spain, Scan., Russia, Japan ....love getting off the beaten path and exploring. Weekends are great for hiking in nature, short flights toward the sun/snow or for taking a road trip, being near the water is always desirable.
The thing is....almost anything can be fun with the right person .

Other interests include the visual and performing arts, ballet, live music at small venues, biking, hiking, visiting museums/arboretums, biking,mountain climbing, experimenting with food, all things that keep me limber mentally and physically.
I’m really good at
problem solving, listening, throwing a fun dinner party, being a true friend, inspiring others, cooking, planning travel itineraries, writing, talking about ideas, biking, most sports...finding humor :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lots of movies- ...
incl alot of quirky independent movies that make fun of our human limitations...also big movies like gravity and any movie that takes chances & excites !

MadMen,Homeland,Masters of Sex
(I prefer movies)

Rilke,Coelho, Hesse, Hiaasen, Coelho, Murakami,Wash Post,New York Times, National Geographic,New Yorker,Esquire

Van Morrison, Amos Lee, Diana Krall, Keb Mo, Elvis Costello, live jazz, classical guitar
The six things I could never do without
.... in a great relationship, in no particular order
(I am adding that to this question)

1) understanding each others humor
2) Mutual Trust/ Respect/kindness
3) honesty
4) Passionate Sex
5) Some Shared Interests
6) Easy Communication (intellectual compatability)
(and the things i am happy i do not have to live w/o:
sarah/brooke(kids),grthealth/energy,mybike,great coffee,
iphone,clean sheets,art,fresh flowers,choc,adventurous travel,books/grt writing, bindi the dog,fun friends:-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to do better, where to travel to next, and how to live a life where my words/thoughts/actions are aligned.
On a typical Friday night I am
meeting friends at a new restaurant, on my way out of town for the weekend, cooking, watching a movie at home, at a music or dance performance and occasionally (I admit), working
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–62
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are single.
You are curious by nature and always learning. I seem to mesh well with men with large vocabularies.
(not a euphemism!)
You know yourself and enjoy what you do.
You have learned some things about yourself since your last relationship.
We share some interests.