Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Woodbury Heights, NJ Man


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for a friend, partner, lover and a mate - all in one. I like being on the beach, probably one of my favorite places to be when I am not working. I am self-employed and would love to find someone who has a career or is S.E: driven with common sense . I am ambitious, accountable, honest, loyal and Christian - I hope you are too.
I am not into bars or bar scenes and would love to find someone with whom mutual understanding and attraction exists. Someone who has priorities in order and someone who is ready to grab life by the horns. I do not get "hung-up" on the set backs, I learn from them and move forward - looking for the same. I would like to find someone who is adventurous and not uptight. I would like to start the family,eventually. But, it will be with the right person and the right person only.

Relationship wise I stay away from those who are not: accountable, ambitious, loyal and Christian - I hold myself to the higher "bar" than most and would love to find the compatibility in my partner. I am only looking for the serious relationship and not interested in "hook-ups".

( have at least 3-4 pictures of your-self)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Building my future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working hard.
Spotting lazy people.
Goal setting.
Being myself.
Keeping God in my endeavors.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am direct.

I take life it-self serious while trying not to be uptight.

Love the beach.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Bible. Who moved my cheese. Authors: Andrew Carnegie. Napoleon Hill. John Maxwell. Trump....
FOOD: anything,specially if it tastes good. I am not picky, as long as it tastes good-I am up for it.
MOVIES: I usually do not remember the names but, these are just the few: batman, superman, x-men, Rambo, ( I am a guy, c'mon ) notebook, Joseph, biblical movies, the intelligence, the practice, house, lie to me, and so on
MUSIC: classical, some jazz and some country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith, principals and morals, life partner, good food, ambition, goals.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, future.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are emotionally and physically attractive girl who is intelligent and has high goals and aspirations, with work ethic and/or track record to back it up.

If you have the backbone and not the wishbone.

You have and live by the Christian and family values.

I value intelligence, loyalty, honesty, integrity, accountability, courage and ambition.

You are fit and attractive.