Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

magnumarms

22 M Mesquite, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Taylor. I play all kinds of instruments. I love video games. I'm currently going to college to finish my associates degree. I want to major in Audio Engineering since I have been doing that forever and I tend to enjoy it! God is number one in my life and I want to get closer to Him daily. I wouldn't say I'm super holy type of person but I strive to be what God wants me to be.

A side note: I don't talk to single mothers who have leftovers. I'm not going to be the guy to help support someone else's leftovers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to college to get a degree in Auido Engineering and Music.
Volunteer for my church.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, baseball, drumming, sound booth, video games, friendship.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some say I have "Edward's" eyes... Others say I look like a certain celebrity?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Holy Bible (even though I don't like to read. I force myself to feed on the Word of God.)
Movies: Dumb and Dumber, A Walk To Remember
Food: American, Chinese, Mexican, Italian, Seafood, Southern BBQ
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Holy Bible
Family
Friends
I'll think of the rest as they come.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What God has planned for me to do for His will.
Who will my future wife be.
What can I do to be a better man of God.
My life's purpose for The Lord.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at young adults church service or at home. Hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it's private then why do I tell others?
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a girl that's 18-25 and wants a gentleman.
Or just looking for a cool friend.