Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

magnus018

26 Colorado Springs, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm just your average guy in your average town... eh no. I'm some sort of weird hybrid between a comedian, a jock and a nerd. Jack-of-all things (not trades)? Yes. There are really too many things about me to list here. Same goes for hobbies. I've tried in the past, but I guarantee you that I'm interested in at least one thing that you are. Perhaps more? I'm overly loyal, smart, witty, and have a sense of humor (vulgar). I can (and do) appear to be quite the asshole to someone looking at me from across the room or bar. Get to know me however (or be in genuine distress), and I will go to the ends of the earth to make you happy and/or help you out. I eat healthy for the most part, but will gladly eat a greasy cheese burger on occasion. I'm a damned good boyfriend. I'm a people pleaser, and I will give you the world if you are deserving.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking care of business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the piano.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes... Haha yeah right. Probably my gorilla arms.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything sci-fi/fantasy or military.
Movies: Action/adventure, sci-fi, comedy, historical, the occasional romantic comedy.
TV Shows: South Park, Family Guy, Futurama, Big Bang Theory, New Girl, Grimm, Modern Family, Daily Show, Colbert, anything on History, Science, or Discovery.
Food: Just about anything. I find myself going to Chic Fil A and Chipotle more than anywhere else however.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gym, car, phone, friends, motorcycle, internet (reddit). Not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The fantastic process of stellar evolution.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something completely normal like beer, movies and friends. Or something extraordinary, like an expedition in the arctic, fast roping out of a helicopter, or blazing down Keystone in the dark. Life needs balance. So do Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still have my 4 year old power ranger/karate/superhero aerobatics moments when no one is looking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've made it this far, this next part may come as a shocker. I do not get around (re: not prude), I don't want to get around, but when I finally arrive, I do not disappoint. I want a girlfriend. Not just some placeholder either. I'm ready for the real deal. I have high standards which include: Ambition, motivation, intelligence, a compatible sense of humor, and some emotional maturity. Being a genuinely kind person is also a must. Have what it takes? Let's dance.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!