Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Plymouth, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For the past few years I was living in Seoul teaching English to elementary school kids. I like to travel and enjoyed experiencing life on the other side of the world for a while. I've recently moved back and it's been great getting used to things here again. I enjoy the outdoors, trying new restaurants, laughing, spending time with family, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I teach reading and writing skills at an after school program in Newton. I enjoy what I do because I get to work with kids of all ages (1st grade - 12th!) It’s rewarding to see how much they progress. Also sometimes we have pizza night. And I do love pizza. However, I’m hoping to get myself back to school within the next year or so and eventually work in a school. I have, in the past, been a cashier at a shop full of everything Irish, a counselor to adults with brain injuries, an English teacher in Japan and Korea, a pre-school teacher and a traveler/backpacker.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting lost, telling corny jokes, laughing, talking, listening,
and I'm told I make a mean batch of chocolate chip cookies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say I'm nice and I tend to agree.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tv- I could watch Seinfield and Curb Your Enthusiasm on repeat for who knows how long.

Movies- There are lots but Christmas Vacation tops the list. Anchorman and Wet Hot American Summer are close seconds.

Food- One of my favorite things to do is go out and try new and interesting foods in unique restaurants. I like lots of things, but these days i'm hooked on a really good pizza or anything indian.

Books- I love to read. Haruki Murakami, Tom Robinson and Neil Gaimen are my current favorites.

Music- Sigur Ros, The National, Arcade Fire, The Pixies, The Beatles, Radiohead, Dave Matthews, Rogue Wave, The Decemberists...and a bunch of other stuff. My tastes here are always changing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family and friends, travel, last minute plans, books, laughter,
and Reese peanut butter cups
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I might travel to next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I’m going out I’ll likely be at a concert, a good restaurant, or enjoying a couple of IPAs at a bar. But more likely than not, I’m cozy at home with some take out, friends, a bottle of wine and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm on a dating website?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a museum, concert or hiking buddy.
You just want to say hi, go for a walk, or have a few laughs together