Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

magpie927

30 F Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19, 2005
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
How do you really summarize your self in a short paragraph? Maybe I just talk to much. Oh well, here's a little. I go to college in Eau Claire, Wisconsin. I don't really like WI or Eau Claire, but I'm having a great time at college! I love to have fun and laugh. I'm currently working on a graphic design major, but i'm also interested in Interior design. Lastly, I'm a real big dork :)

I am very sarcastic, indecisive, and goofy
What I’m doing with my life
Getting an ejumacation!
I’m really good at
Being weird and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know what people notice about me? I get told most people think i'm a bitch at first, or that I don't like them. But I am just very sarcastic. I just want to see some smiles
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a lot of favorites of all these things! I try to read for fun a lot during the summer, as many books as possible. I LOVE music and movies. Music is a big part of my life, it's what gets me through it. Same with movies, I think it's nice to totally involve your in a dream world, to escape reality. Lastly, I'm a girl....I love food. I love fattening food, like chocolate and pizza and fried stuff. And then, I go work out.
The six things I could never do without
It'd be pretty hard to live without my heart
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Well I think a lot. I think about why people think it's ok to drive really too slow. I think about younger generations, and if it's any worse than when I was that age and older people looed at my generation. I wonder when I am gonna graduate. And I wonder if I will still be friends with my roommates by the end of the year. I also think a lot about what lays ahead.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends. If I'm at home with the rents, i'm probably sleeping because I work early on saturday. But if i'm in eau claire...I'm pre drinking at my house until we hit the bars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have not been so lucky in love.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to and if you're semi-normal.