Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

magpiesmn

32 M Omaha, NE

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi. I love movies, books, and techno. I spend most of my day just having fun and enjoying life as best I can. My ideal friend is someone who can make me think when were talking about any given subject. I enjoy making friends with females more then the guys mostly because guys just dont express themselfs as well. I'm a big fan of the Arts poetry and drawing mostly but I am willing to try anything at least twice.

My fav movie is rounders as I was a huge card player back in the day.
My fav book is by C.S. Lewis and my fav music is techno of any kind.

Thanks for reading this and I hope you'll contact me.

I am wise, playful, and kind
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life. Helping people I care about. Listening to the music that is the world.

I spend most of my time hanging out with friends talking about all kinds of things. I'm currently thinking about making a run for city council I think it would be mad fun if a person like me could get into stuff like that. I was thinking about going back to school but I dont really enjoy school or the ways they teach at them so I decided against that. I love to party as long as its clean no drugs and I personaly dont drink or smoke but im ok with other people doing such if their not going overboard.
I’m really good at
Card games... I spent like 8 years playing cards games I am really good at them but... I dont really enjoy it anymore.

What I do enjoy is debate I love to talk up a storm with someone and see what they really think about on almost any topic you can think of.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have really really awsome hair that I do almost nothing to maintain but it just naturaly looks awsome!

They might also notice my sense of humor that or my super shyness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav food hurm... V8 drinks! I love the fruit drinks that v8 has now. I also like ice cream any kind really but if its got penutbutter I will eat it all in one setting!
The six things I could never do without
1. People to read my profile!
2. Friends and family
3. Love and spirituality
4. Fun
5. The interweb
6. Entropy!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking about... Girls, Friends, Dancing, and Art.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my one friend that stays up all night every night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My wisedom comes from years of stupidity!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You should message me if you read this because you put up with all my other bs and want more!