magster-o-matic
32 Copiague, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
magster-o-matic
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I guess I'll start by saying that I have two wonderful boys that mean the world to me. I'm a strong believer in the word of God. My expectations might be a little too high but I'm hoping to meet someone with the same love and devotion towards Jesus Christ.

On my free time I love going to the gym, hiking, riding my bike, watching movies, I enjoy watching football and basketball, cooking. Sunday is my favorite day of the week. I am a member of a church I love very much, being a part of it fills my heart with joy. I love to spending quality time with people I care about especially my two little boys.

I don't drink, smoke, I'm not into clubs or bars.

**** Don't message me if you're not even 25 I'm not a party girl and I know exactly what I want. I don't want to waste my time or anyone else's time. ****
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying being a mother, I work full time and I'm going to school.
I’m really good at
Everything I put my heart into
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Mexican food and Italian.
As far as favorite movies, well... I love Anchorman, dumb and dumber, The Sandlot, Elf, basically all comedy.

The Bible, bed time stories, I have to force myself to read I don't enjoy that much anymore.
The six things I could never do without
Jesus Christ
My kids
Friends
Family
My phone
Dreams
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How will my life change in a few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dinner and a movie, nothing too crazy or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love freckles
You should message me if
If you're not ghetto, not selfish, not unemployed, not interested in just a hook.
More