Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

magzbe

49 F Kailua-Kona, HI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 35–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 2
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm fun! I love to laugh, and I enjoy life to the fullest. I'm very much into fitness and well being and have made the fitness field my career choice. I love kids, animals..so bring em on if you have any! Let's get to know each other and have great adventures here on the Big Island.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a fitness coordinator. I organize and implement activities at four resort locations here. I LOVE my job!
I have two daughters who are I adore and am actively involved in their happiness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people reach their wellness goal.
Also, good at waking up and loving life!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my enthusiasm, eyes, smile, and fitness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read motivating, self improving books, but I also love great fiction. I am actually currently reading two books (i usually do that), Marianne Williamson's A Return to Love, and Life After Life, by Kate Atkinson. Movies: I love action! Thrillers, etc. But, also, my fav's are Terms of Endearment, As Good as It gets..anything with Diane Keaton. I adore all music..even country. I love raw fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My running shoes, Hate to say it, but my cell phone, my girls of course, my friends, chocolate milk, my nook.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
meeting you. And...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe hanging with friends at Huggos on the rocks for sunset then dancing, or having a solo glass of wine with my awesome dog Murphy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that I sometimes, mind you, sometimes, snore. But I gotta hear it to believe it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live here or on the mainland, or another island. If we like each other, we'll work out the travel thing.
Message me if you are ready to meet a fun, funny, active woman with love to give.