Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mahaloback_HI

35 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Honolulu, Hawaii. I just recently moved back to the Bay Area after working in Shanghai, China.

My Bullet Points:

- Self proclaimed.....island boy.
- Aspiring.....architect.
- Secretly.....watches Glee.
- Participated.....in a Ninjas vs. Pirates convenience store crawl.
- Performed.....in a band playing the turntables.
- Wishes.....to have family living closer to me.
- Can.....perform magic tricks.
- Collects.....hats and sneakers.
- Suffers.....from not being able to sleep before 12am.
- Grew up.....with lots of family around.
- Loves.....art and design.
- Avid.....snowboarder.
- Honorary.....mayor of Google.
- Designed.....a fire station once.
- Almost.....drowned while surfing when I was kid.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at an Architecture design firm. I find anything that deals with the arts and design interesting which range from music to film to graffiti to furniture to graphics to shoes and fashion.

I've also been recently involved in participating in volunteering events and activities around the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Saying things out loud that I know people are thinking in their heads.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wow...you're pretty tanned...

My sarcastic sense of humor and how I like to make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Does Twitter count as a book? How about the Facebook news feed? I'm starting to read Malcolm Gladwell's The Tipping Point.

Movies: I've been watching documentaries as of late like Exit through the Gift Shop, Scratch, Being Elmo, and Make Believe.

Shows: Entourage, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Rome, The Tudors, Dexter, It's always Sunny in Philadelphia, The League, Modern Family, 30 Rock, The Walking Dead.

Music: Here are some of my favorite playlists now on Spotify.
- Project X (The xx, Kid Cudi, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, D-12....)
- HI Life Shhh (Anuhea, Ekolu, Brudda IZ, J Boog....)
- Shhh so Cray (Deadmau5, MGMT, Ellie Goulding, DJ Shadow, Florence + The Machine, Lupe Fiasco, Kavinsky, Linkin Park, The Grouch, Jurassic 5, Karmin, Portishead, Snoop, Dre, Sbtrkt, M83, Bat for Lashes, The Cardigans, Lana Del Rey, Wilco....

Food: Sushi is one of my favorites. I'm down for anything though. I love food and discovering different places to eat at. The craziest thing I ate was probably a black scorpion. It's a great story. You should ask me about it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends (I think this is pretty typical for most people, so I won't include this as part of the six things).

Sunglasses
Arizona Ice Tea
Rice
Internet
Sneakers
Sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Which part of the world I would like to travel next, what am I going to do for dinner, and what time is the last train?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin like a villain, out with friends eating out or drinking, or just relaxing at home catching up on my tv shows or netflixing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like shopping with girls.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want free room and board in Hawaii or need ideas for your dream house or just want some good company.

I'm looking for cool people to hang out with to explore the city, have some drinks, and eat at cool restaurants. Just looking for people with a sense of humor, no drama, and just wanna have fun.