Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mahashbrownz

30 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Taurus
Education
University
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Never thought I would join a dating site, but here I am :) I was born and raised here in Los Angeles and it's been great. There is just so much diversity and interesting people from around the world, it just fills your soul with so much exploration. I'm always growing and searching, hope to make that connection with a special someone!
What I’m doing with my life
Traveling around the world periodically. And when I'm back in town. I get paid to travel! Well more than that lol Shoot me a
message if you'd like to know :)
I’m really good at
Being creative
The first things people usually notice about me
I work at 7-11, I'm taxi driver, or I work tech support! My résumé stands high! 'Tank you come AGan!' ;) haha
Never thought I would recieve such amazing praise :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much of a snob when it comes to music movies shows books and food, I'm very open minded and willing to try new things. I do admire the intricate qualities but at the same time I can enjoy even the simplest things life has to offer :)

I'm in to almost all music. There's good and bad music in every genre.

Movies, I'm cool to watch all kinds, just depends on what mood I'm in :)

Shows: The Walking Dead, Lost, Spartacus

I don't own a TV any longer cause it's just too distracting, I find better things to do with my time. I watch my movies and shows online when I get a chance, it's better that way, no commercials! :)
The six things I could never do without
1. Air
2. Food
3. Spirit
4. Friends, Family
5. Peace
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The now rather than the later. Otherwise keeping the mind pure.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually tend to be out n about, sometimes playing pool, at a house party, or live music etc. But I definitely wait till the traffic dies down! Fridays can be hectic lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm a bad ass haha nah no privacy here. What kind of question is this?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're down to earth, genuine, and surrounded by positivity.