Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mahatmagrande

62 M San Marcos, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Never underesitmate the drive of a motivated man. I am a fairly new retransplant to San Marcos from the western US. The economy has soured out there and I am here to start a new chapter in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Update, I am now in San Marcos and have secured full time employment (with all weekends off), I feel that my desire to meet that special someone will happen on its own time. For now I am focusing on healthy living and spending time with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a people person and genuinely love people. Some of my best assets are my creativity and ability to think outside the box. I'm good with technology, artistice endeavors and people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When people meet me they are most impressed with my eyes and with my smile because my sincerity and enthusiasm shines through. People often ask me about my accent which is a blend of south texas, east coast and west coast. I've travelled and it shows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music? Well, all I can say is that if I don't like it I change the station. There is too much good music out there to waste on something that you don't like. I do like Cajun, Thai , soul, Italian and seafood. I enjoy plays, comedy and magic shows. Books? I prefer to live out adventures and I'll write the books later. My quirkiest confession is that I like Criminal Minds and Billy The Exterminator on TV..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Things I could never do without are 1) my camera, 2) my morning coffee, 3) calling my kids to let them know I'm there for them, 4) my dumb phone, 5) my mental faculties, and 6) my rubber duckie.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Inventing new stuff or writing down my new ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Very aware that there are people who drink and drive. I am not among them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't share my shampoo with anyone. That means you too, mom!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 47–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to meet a charming nice guy that has seen the world and has come to this city to live it. I like nice women that are comfortable with themselves. Please pass me up if your photo is more than a year old, if you want to shave years or weight off your profile (average does have a definition), or if you wanna date younger guys because you are insecure about your own age. If you are cool and want to meet an interesting guy, I'm here for that.