Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mahdi102788

25 M Lilburn, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Islam, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Bengali (Fluently), Hindi (Okay), Urdu (Okay), Arabic (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Mahdi. I currently reside just outside out Atlanta in Lawrenceville. I am a hip-hop aficionado, sports fan, a professional gentleman of leisure, and the Royal Heir to the Kingdom of Bangladesh... but that's just a small detail.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By day, I am an SQA analyst who also does some computer repair on the side. Pretty much I check what kind and how much porn you look at, and then offer to repair it so that your weird fetish sites will load faster.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the sitar and tabla
Time traveling
Treasure hunting
Freestyling
Ordering pizzas
Light saber duels
FIFA (I will WRECK your shit)
Telepathy
Speaking Bengali and other various South Asian languages
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear the finest linens made from the highest quality zebra.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - The Godfather, Jurassic Park, The White Tiger, 1984, Animal Farm, Lord of the Flies, The Five Rings, The Prophet, Milestones... Very fond of classic literature.

Movies - Inception, The Dark Knight Trilogy, The Toy Story Trilogy, The Godfather Trilogy, Pulp Fiction, Blade Runner, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Waking Life, Goodfellas, Raging Bull, Forrest Gump, various Bollywood and foreign films.

Music - This sounds cliche' but I listen to all kinds of music. Primarily I listen to a lot of hip-hop (Jay-Z, A Tribe Called Quest, Nas, Wu-Tang Clan, Lil' Wayne), but my musical moods vary. The Weezer, Led Zepellin, Weezer, Tool, Flying Lotus, Harry Fraud, Portishead, Clams Casino, DJ Shadow, Tiesto, Armin van Buuren, Atif Aslam, Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan, A.R. Rahman... Pretty much, if it sounds good, I'll listen to it.

Food - ANYTHING.

TV - Not too big of a TV person, but I enjoy How I Met Your Mother, Suits, Breaking Bad, The Office (Michael Scott is the greatest TV character ever), Parks and Recreation, Boardwalk Empire. Of course, ESPN.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, family, food, music, computer, car. I'm not a materialistic person, but the last two are necessary for me :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with friends or with family. I try to keep myself busy if I don't have any work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a HUGE soccer fanatic, especially when it comes to my favorite team Arsenal Football Club in London. I also have other nerdy/geeky qualities, such as my love for literature, thirst for knowledge, as well as video games lol

I am also addicted to Wikipedia.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to have a good conversation. i love meeting new people and getting to know them