Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Dublin, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 23, 2014
5' 7" (1.70m)
Space camp
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I will procrastinate more another time... I can't summarize myself without sounding arrogant or overly modest.

"Everyone likes her... what's not to like?" - something said in a roast ceremony about me once

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am building an empire....

...trying to get blood from a stone at times
...exploring new areas
...meeting new people
...practicing dance, contemplating competing again
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Caring for others, dancing, ... wasting time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Pride & Prejudice (really, anything by Jane Austen)
Movie: Silver Linings Playlist, Iron Man 1,2,3, Avengers, among many others
Shows: Big Bang Theory, Mindy Project
Music: anything really but heavy metal, rap, and discordant jazz and really alternative punk stuff - but I'm always open to trying new things
Food: Pizza is a trigger food for me. Italian in general.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Yarn and knitting needles (it's zen-like for me)
3. Music for dancing
4. A car (I love to travel & I need to get to work too)
5. Lists (I don't always accomplish everything on them, but I love making them!)
6. The outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game. I'm going to arrange my furniture in the new apartment next trip
...the next holiday with my family stuff to procrastinate online some more knitting patterns I want to try for my next friend having a baby
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, dancing usually.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know how to change a tire. There. I said it. I wish I knew how, but I've got AAA.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. have a specific question (don't just say "hi") are NOT married are NOT separated do NOT smoke DO have good spelling and grammar