Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Fountain Valley, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:31am
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-Moved to Orange County via way of Denver:Phoenix:Bahamas:Jamaica <--yup, there are some other Caribbean islands I lived in too

-I'm a pretty laid back guy that tries to have a good mix of being ambitious in the career-related aspect of my life but also being ambitious in enjoying life outside of work.

-Family and friends mean a lot to me and I've been lucky to meet some amazing people all around the world.

-I enjoy playing sports from tennis to football and I love watching them as well. I am a snowboard addict but I'm going to figure out how I can take care of my cravings from the LA area, maybe surfing?

-Traveling is one of my favorite things to do and I would love to see one new state/country every month in 2015.

- Would like to meet people to enjoy the area with and go on crazy fun adventures with anywhere around the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being brand new to Orange County, just checking out the area. Whether it's the beach, theme parks, restaurants, anything. I'm at a point in my life where my place in my career is settled (almost 5 years of being an engineer) and I'm confident in how much I can grow with that. So now I just want to enjoy the rest of my 20s to the best I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being open minded, empathetic and communicating well - come on ladies, that's a triple win right?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm really easy to get along with and like to work hard and play hard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-I enjoy a variety of books. Fantasy (Harry Potter of course), Kurt Vonnegut, Dan Brown, Khaled Hosseini, etc. I do read career related books too.

- Just saw "The Martian" - a great movie! But Dark Knight Trilogy, LOTR, Inception, Harry Potter, Marvel Movies, Hangover, The Fault in Our Stars, etc. - I enjoy a good mixture of genres.

-I like my Big Bang Theory or Brooklyn Nine Nine etc. Just got a Netflix account so if anyone has any recommendations?

- Who doesn't like great food? Always willing to try new places
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Ambition and Drive
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I can do now to set myself up in the future whether it's personal or professional related
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
it looks likes we would enjoy each other's company. I know I can bring a lot to the table and I am looking for someone who wants to do the same and have fun doing it.