Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mahogany16

54 F Windsor Locks, CT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 49–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Still planting New England roots after years in California and beginnings in New Jersey... Happy to be close to friends, family and nephews -- particularly grateful for those $10 fold-up chairs that make baseball games more enjoyable. Satisfied with my career despite having to ride the uncertain waves of economic turmoil. Overall, I'm content, grateful, happy and hoping to find someone passionate about all that life has to offer.

I am vivacious, fun-loving, and a workout fanatic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Re-inventing... creating new adventures... dreaming about my next European excursion... contemplating my next home improvement project... learning, growing, imagining...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping up my (gym) workout schedule (even when it's leg day)! Hosting the next get-together -- holiday, reunion, birthday -- any reason to celebrate.
Finding quality merchandise for bargain prices.
Always seeing the glass half full
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue eyes and my sparkling energy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MUSIC -- Current hits and anything I can dance to!
FOOD -- Trying new restaurants especially seafood and I always love Italian food!
MOVIES -- Is it wrong to only like the Oscars for the red carpet fashions???
BOOKS -- Can we count long magazine articles?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chocolate
Financial independence
My health/fitness routine
Family and friends
Singing out loud
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lucky I am to have so much to celebrate
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
heading to the gym after work, then meeting up with friends for a few laughs
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I live in New England but I only own one LLBean item.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've ever been to Lundy's, the Limelight or the Red Parrot (think NY) or have cruised the Mediterranean on the Seabourn or really like working out at the gym.