Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mahong7707

37 Shenzhen, China Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36–58
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Poorly), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very ordinary Chinese girl, my personality is kind, gentle and good character.
I'm here is to get married for the purpose, looking for partner in life.
My attitude toward love and marriage are very serious, I hope my future husband is an honest, loyal, humor, a sense of responsibility, patience, my English is not good, is studying) in men.
Cheat and play with the feelings of people, please don't contact me, far from me.
I like Latin, badminton, table tennis, mountain climbing, yoga, tourism, and other sports. I often play badminton with my friends, and take part in the game. In 2010 I visited China's Tibet alone, xi 'an, xining, jiayuguan, MenYuan, zhang ye, dunhuang and other places, met many friends on the way, some still keep in touch.
I like cooking, food, movies, reading, shopping, board games, etc.
Rest I oneself cook in the home, also often go to friend's home for dinner this weekend.
I like exciting sports, such as bungee jumping, rock climbing, paragliders, such as sports, but have never played at a time, ha ha.
I live alone in shenzhen for more than a decade, now very yearning that her husband in the children in the side of the family life.
If you are sincere, want to know me more, then please contact me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like most of Jane Austen "sense and sensibility", "pride and prejudice"
Favorite movie is comedy, self-help
Favorite TV show interviews, the game class
Favorite music nostalgia, country, lyrical class
Favorite food health food, sugar free and vegetarian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I never smoking, drugs, fraud, theft, excessive drinking and gambling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or with friends