Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mahuaberks

31 F Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Bengali

Similar Users

My self-summary
i'm a berkeley phd student - studying education policy (saving the world by helping the kids!). i moved to the bay area from the east coast and now want to meet new interesting people!

a _tiny_ little bit about me: my ideal weekend includes - drinks and food with friends, doing something(s) outdoors, relaxing in bed, and getting some work done... to wind down after a long day, i blast music, drink wine, cook, dance, and paint... i have amazing business ideas and am making them realities (whenever i get free time)... i am really good at making up games - especially ones that involve people watching :p... i will beat you in the following: mario kart, bomberman, poker (maybe), monopoly (definitely)... i love intelligent debates about the following: the meaning of life, epistemology, human behavior, how to save the world... i love cooking and eating... i believe in leading a healthy lifestyle... if you're with me, you'll *never* be bored... i read and write a lot, for both school and for pleasure... contrary to what my photos seem to suggest, i'm a pretty good dresser and like experimenting with new looks... i watch and pretend to know everything about the ny giants and the nfl... -and- i'm a great listener and supporter of dreams... to the lucky ones...

what i like: i like people who know what it is that makes them unique and different from the rest (*i'm not a fan of the cookie cutter man*). i like intelligence. i like creativeness. i like ambition. i like thinkers. i like emotion. i like strength. i like weakness. i like complicated people and simple relationships. ...if you're special man, i'll make sure you know it ;)

i'm new to the whole online thing, and find it a little weird that we judge each other based on profiles. there's so much more to both me and you than we can express on this silly site. mannerisms, facial expressions, voice, and attitudes are among the many things we can only really figure out in real life! ...so if you want to grab some coffee or a drink and judge in person... let me know~!
What I’m doing with my life
saving the world.
I’m really good at
everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love all types of books.

i like indie movies.

i sometimes watch tv dramas.

i love all types of music. especially new sounds.

i love food. except chain restaurants. some fast food places are okay.
The six things I could never do without
*love ...all you need is love...

*deep and meaningful relationships (with friends/family/mentors/etc.)

*quality food and drink

*laughter/jokes/silly-goofiness

*outlets for and products of creativity (i.e., books, art, a piece of paper and a pen)

*a safe/comfortable/relaxing place to call home ...in an beautiful environment ! :p
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the meaning of life.

how to improve america's education system.
On a typical Friday night I am
spending time with quality friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're fun and exciting.