Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mahurat

60 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm back in England from many years abroad and still feel like I'm starting a kind of new-old life, rediscovering places and people and being a bit disjointed. I have lots of dreams and very many rich experiences, I'm still adventurous but a slave to my cat, who is not. I have loads of friends all around the world but fancy some intimacy and specialness right here.

I am romantic, complicated, and smart
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I refuse to have a proper job, my independence is a big deal, so I freelance in editing, journalism, translation, criticism... on the lookout though for a project that will fascinate me and take me away from my desk.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking, listening, music, drawing, dancing, contemplating, eating, gardening, wondering, languages, cycling, skiing, having long baths
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how do I know?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- usually women, from Flannery O'Connor to Elizabeth Bowen to Anne Tyler. Favorite man lately has been Victor Serge. Presently reading Saki and Iain McGilchrist
Movies- golly. Best thing I saw recently was Fish Tank
Music. Blues, Cuban son, Dylan, Baroque, country, nothing contemporary really
Food? I like most of it, but any animal must be free-range
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends. books. bathrooms. humour. animals. Kitchen towel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The environment. My work. My family. How to be older. How to live with less and still have fun .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a movie or gallery, entertaining, dining with friends... or catching Newsnight Review
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate camping
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're complex, curious, wide-ranging, and wildly handsome (for your age)