Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Farmington, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 24
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, and thanks for looking at my profile!

About me: Well, I would like to think of myself as a well rounded person: I am ambitious in my career and happy with where it has gotten me so far, but outside of work I also have lots of hobbies, ranging from your typical boy things (my garage and the projects I've worked on over the years, like a car I built from scratch, would probably make for a good TV show!), to a passion for art and creativity; I'm one of those rare Engineers who's also right brained (I was one of the top students in my art class). You will find this all over my house, which I have remodeled since the day I bought it.

My friends would describe me as a deep thinker who loves a good intellectual conversation but who can surprise you with a good laugh once in a while. Its also no secret that I like to be active, so when I am not swinging a hammer or doing my job, you can find me at the trails mountain biking, or maybe rock climbing somewhere, or just plain spending time outside! I also try to get away from the house at least a couple of times a week, be it visiting friends or going to the occasional bar/club, or doing something new and interesting. There are many other things I’d like to do with the right person; I am always seeking adventure and would love to travel, go dancing or check out some new places, shows or concerts.

Who I am looking for: YOU! Lol, just kidding... All I want is someone who is a good companion and fun to be around; someone who likes to share my hobbies, while enriching my life by sharing hers, and a person who is also active and cares about the way she looks. If you think you are that person, drop me a line, and let’s do something fun!

And yes, I am male but pretty far from it in many ways, lol. I listed myself as female in order to find more of the right kind of girls for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
career is on track, now just looking for a special person...
also, renovating my house
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things
intelligent conversation
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i am unusual, lol then eyes & legs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hot sex
a fast car
nice clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where my life is headed and how to get there ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out and about or waiting for saturday!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am kinky... ;-)