maijalisa
72 Olympia, WA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
maijalisa
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a a bright goodlooking woman who is engaged in life and interested in learning and in other people and their lives. I want to find someone to share my life and experiences with.
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to live my life as heathily, usefully, and enjoyably as possible. I plan to start to do volunteer tutoring and plant some seeds in a community garden. I participate in music activities and exercise nearly every day.
I’m really good at
striking up conversations with just about anyone. I am personable and comfortable to be with.
The first things people usually notice about me
My warm personality and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I mostly read non-fiction these days; I like memoirs and popular science. Love movies, generally independent and foreign ones. Watch a lot of PBS and listen to NPR. Am a fan of Garrison Keillor. Like choral music; sometimes participate in a choral group. Enjoy Asian food and seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Many cups of coffee in the morning.
Pen and paper.
My morning newspaper.
A down comforter.
Friends.
The ability to do what I please, mostly.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what it's all about
On a typical Friday night I am
spending a quiet evening at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get speeding tickets.
You should message me if
You still are active and curious and intelligent, want to share a close warm friendship.
More