Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mailey13

21 F Athens, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First I want to say that I am a Christian, and I am looking for a man who will help strengthen my relationship with the Lord. I am looking for someone who will support me and that I can support in return. I am very outgoing once I get to know someone! I love to have fun and laugh. I could have fun doing just about anything. I am always up for trying new things. I have a strong, independent personality, but I love being around people! I'm looking for someone to hang out with and have a good time! I would love to find someone I would be comfortable being myself around. I have two tattoos, they are both Christian based and I love them so much! I love when men have tattoos! I am extremely indecisive, I can't decide if it's a good or bad trait! I'm spontaneous and I enjoy driving without a destination. I am a bit stubborn, but I realize when I'm doing it and reevaluate my choice! I'm sure I left something out, so if you want to know something just ask! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm in school, and working my way through it! Hopefully in the near future I will graduate from UGA with a Human and Family Development degree. I'm just taking each day as it comes, good or bad!
I’m really good at
I'm awesome at making friends! I love being around people. I love to cook and paint!
The first things people usually notice about me
People normally notice my smile and my awesome personality. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love it all! I don't really have a favorite anything, I dislike very few things.
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Books
5. Music
6. Pictures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'll do with my life after I graduate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or hanging out with friends. I like to stay busy, I can't stand being home alone and bored.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating