Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Manville, RI Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 31–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:11am
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from university
Politics / Government
Rather not say
Has kids, and might want more
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is where I'm suppose to impress you? That might not happen and I'm ok with that. In the words of Louis CK, I'm half dead. I'm a mailman, not as glamorous as it sounds ladies, I have three kids, all in college. Needless to say I have nobody else to bother now so Im here bothering you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides working five or six days a week for far too many hours, I'm trying to enjoy my life. Read further down, you'll see what I like.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing at funny shit. Being a decent human being with a sometimes disturbing sense of humor. Walking, I do it all freaking day. Pretty good at swearing a little too much. I'm not here to offend so if my saucy language does offend, I apologize. Also, using my blinker, it's fun you should try it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of a big dude, yes I'm really 6'2". I don't understand why some guys lie about that. The goal is to meet people on here. It might come out that you're a dwarf.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly nonfiction. I read political stuff, obscene, self help, satire, and stuff about magicians. I'm on a Houdini kick for some reason.
Movies: Mostly comedies: history of the World Part 1, Step Brothers, 40 Year old Virgin, Porky's, Anchorman, and the list goes on. i can and sometimes do watch RomCom's as well.
Stand up comedians: Tom Segura, Louis CK, Daniel Tosh, Demetri Martin, Hannibal Burress. John Mulaney, Bill Burr, Jim Jeffries, if i left you out I apologize
TV: Suits(it's the stuff), Elementary, Scandal, Community, New Girl
Food: i don't like the following; salmon, peas, beets, coconut, pineapple, cranberries and spinach. I'll try anything else.
Music: Garbage, David Gray, Drake, Billy Joel, Frank Zappa, U2, The Cranberries, Toby Keith. I'm all over the place with music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I need to eat
I need to laugh
I need to smell decent
I need family and close friends
I need a car
I need cash
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everyone comes to this site with a perceived notion of what they are looking for in a relationship and for their "other half", guilty as charged. We all have deal breakers but this world has become so black and white. I hope there is still a little room for a gray area. We all might be missing out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm up for just about anything, I don't have a curfew.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not to offend the A listers on this site but I think it's cheating, just saying.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat and see if we hit it off.