Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mainaboy

33 M Brunswick, ME

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have have decided to wander from maine and am debating leaving by this time next year or sooner. where to I don't yet know maybe Massachusetts maybe Maryland. with that said keep it in mind.

If you know I have have decided to wander from maine and am debating leaving by this time next year or sooner. where to, most likely Massachusetts. with that said keep it in mind.

Something something something dark side, something something something use the force...hopefully you know what agnostic is and don't mind. I may not look like the guy on the adult novels but I am a caring loyal and loving guy who just wants to find someone who accepts me for me.

I'm not to sure what to write or how to even begin to describe myself, I can be fun, loyal, loving and a geek wrapped up in a big dose of hopeless Romantic. I am shy at first but once I open up I can be a talkative goof a bit sarcastic and sometimes I come off as a bit curmudgeon. I am a fan of most things geeky and scifi, a fan of anime and a bit nostalgic for the cartoons of the old days and the music I grew up with. I am very difficult to offend.

Something something something dark side, something something something use the force...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, sleeping cause I work nights. When the weather is nice ride my motorcycle or something outside. looking for a buddy to go out on adventures and explore with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
computer and general geeky things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, my shyness, my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love anime, I have read a few Stephen king books. Nostalgic for 80's and 90's music and tv
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
laughter, sun, my bed, a good beer, my car, human connection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a jumble, it varies
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
my profile has not sent you running. if you don't mind a fun size guy.