Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Sydney, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:14am
Indian, Pacific Islander
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Rotuman (Fluently), Other (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Professional Expat living in Port Vila, Vanuatu, originally from the beautiful islands of Fiji :)

Don't really have anything to say about me and my life....but expressing myself is like breathing...if i couldn't do it...I'd die...I am a pretty outgoing person and also considered the "nice guy", but love to do anything thats exciting. I'm starting to get into hiking a bit, and attempting to become a good photographer.There are also times when I just like to stay home and watch a movie. Pretty much, there isn't anything i don't like to do or am willing to try.I love meeting new people.Right now, I am just trying to enjoy my life as much as I can and not take anything for granted.looking for some one who is fun, outgoing, sweet, and enjoys living life

I am cool, friendy, and interesting
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
just enjoying life while i still can :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
too many to list down :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile i think.......:D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all sorts of sounds but it all depends on the mood I'm in..
Well I watch anything although I'm loving my animated movies these days recommending "over the hedge", Open season and Batman.... 300 is a good shout as well... I like violent n scary movies but this is no reflection on myself.
umm dunno eyh...I guess I don't have that much time for that...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cell phone,food,water,air,friends,music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to do next...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends or sometimes watching dvds
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me and i will tell you :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are bored and wanna chat