Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maineguy12000

31 Tucson, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved to Tucson and I'm looking to meet some new people. I'm a shy person, but once I get to know a person I open up and I can be quite fun to be around. There are also many things that make me unique. I'm quite laid back as well as very logical and direct. I'm also reliable and I have a good sense of humor. A strong family relationship and family values are important to me. I enjoy different types of music except country/western, but I am a fan of alternative rock and classic rock as well as certain types of hip/hop especially song parodies. I'm big on recycling and trying to reduce my impact on the environment, I own a car but walk to work. I'm a textbook ISTJ.

When it comes to the type of woman I'm looking for I want someone who has similar interests as me, who knows where she is going in her life and likes to have fun. Also someone who is flexible and who doesn't smoke or uses drugs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Once I graduate I plan on going to work for a private research company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking meatloaf, being lazy, finishing things up on time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing that people usually notice about me is that I'm quiet and reserved and shy, but can be fun once you get to know me and I open up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy series, Sherlock Holmes

Movies: Spaceballs, Mel Brooks movies in general, James Bond movies, good Scifi movies and action movies, Lord of the Rings trilogy, 5th Element, Independence Day.

TV Shows: Modern Family, Community, Warehouse 13, Burn Notice, Psych, Futurama, The Big Bang Theory, numerous shows that got cancelled and shouldn't have (The Event, Terminator Sarah Conner Chronicles, My Own Worst Enemy, John Doe to name just a few).

Music: Alternative and classic rock, some hip-hop

Food: Mostly anything, but I do enjoy a good slab of meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, the internet, my car, my sleep, money, Netflix/Hulu
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The nature of the Universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday I'm usually on my computer catching up on shows from earlier in the week, or sometimes out on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I take a long time to heal from any injury.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are looking for a smart guy who knows what he wants to do with his life, or if there is something else you would like to know about me. If you see what you like, lets chat.