Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mainemuse74

25 Bangor, ME Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 2, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ohai! I am not that great at talking about myself. But I guess here it goes! I am a 24 year old Single mom of a wonderful 4 year old girl. She is my world. My light from the dark.
She is my everything. And with that said. If you do not like children then maybe I am not for you! I am a big girl. I have meat on my bones, do not like it then press the x button
in your top right hand corner of the screen. I will leave the bones for the dogs. I am a music lover, anything that sounds good! I do not listen to any certain genre. Life is to short
to pick and choose! I am also very much into art. Any kind of art. Finding the beauty in the world! Even when the world can be quite an ugly place. I do not like drama so with that said
if you plan on talking to me, keep any baggage you may have away from me. I think like anyone else I am dealing with my own stuff. I like to think I am intelligent, So I am looking for
someone who can have a conversation, have there own input and be open minded. I am not looking for sex, I can get that anytime I want. My sexcipades days are past me. I am looking for
a mature man. I tend to like my men older. Not saying I would not give someone younger a chance I have just found that most people who are younger are not quite on my level of thinking.
I am not much into the club scene or parties. I mean once in a while is cool but every weekend kind of thing is so not me. I would rather have a drink at home and chat ya know! Anyways
I hope at least someone finds me interesting. Message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now I am looking into going to school for something career worthy. Something in todays economy will make life comfortable for my daughter and I.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really love art, mostly any form of it as long as I can put my stress into art! I am also an avi gamer girl..who would have thought right?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not so sure to be completely honest...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I was always a fan of harry potter, but I love books such a white oleander, memoirs of a geisha, witch child and so on...
I am a horror fan when it comes to movies, anything with a lil thrill or a good laugh!
I love reality tv, but i am super into supernatural too..I know im weird!
Music is anything that sounds good!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The love of my child and family. My phone, my computer, my make up and hair straightener and maybe some good company..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better my life for my daughter and I.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with the cutest little girl!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am to sweet for my own good...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a kind heart and do not have other then getting to know me.