Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maineventjc

30 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Joshua. I am a believer in chivalry and romance. Chivalry is alive and well and it certainly isn't dead. I believe in sweeping a woman off of her feet and actually taking the time to properly court her. I am very goal oriented, driven, and hardworking. I am a single father and I have sole custody of my daughter. I work two jobs and I am also living out one of my childhood dream of doing Pro Wrestling which I have been doing since 2009. I am very outgoing and open minded. I enjoy good conversation because ultimately that is key to building a strong relationship. Things that I enjoy to do in my free time would be going to the museum, plays, movies and out to eat (seriously there are so many great restaurants in Chicago!!!)Well if you would like to know more definitely send me a message.
Also if you are interested check out my wrestling fan page and see what I do www.facebook.com/mojomcqueen

***One thing I want to address before you scroll down to the next section is this...I am tired of all of the flaky people. Is it so much to ask to find a decent human being. It seems like everyone waste your time and want to play games. I am looking for something real and I do not have the time nor the patience for game playing. Further more if you plan on messaging me I am not really big on all the constant messaging I would much rather talk to you on the phone that does make things a lot easier instead of staring at a computer screen***
What I’m doing with my life
I work a full-time and a part-time job all while I am chasing my childhood dream of being a pro wrestler. The most important thing I am doing with my life is raising my beautiful, smart, phenomenal, awesome and sweet daughter :-D
I’m really good at
I am really good at listening. Listening is something that has been lost because people always want to talk but never listen.
The first things people usually notice about me
First thing people notice are my lips and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
These are a few of my favorite books: THE BIBLE,Raising Fences: A Black Man's Love Story, The Portable Promised Land, Native Son, Go Tell it on the Mountain, Their eyes were Watching God, Chris Jericho: A Lion's Tale, Ric Flair: To Be The Man...

A few of my favorite movies: The Wrestler, The Notebook, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Coming to America, Napoleon Dynamite , Cold Mountain, Crash,Hotel Rawanda, Paid in Full, Princess Bride, The entire Fast & Furious Franchise (yes I also enjoyed Tokyo Drift), Harlem Nights, Friday Night Lights, Ray, The Green Mile (this movie can make even the strongest man cry), The Inkwell, Warriors, Beyond The Mat, The Last Dragon, Flight

A few of my favorite shows: WWE Raw, WWE Smackdown, WWE NXT, Smallville but unfortunately it doesnt come on anymore,Being Human (not the one on BBC but the one on Sci-Fi), American Horror Story, Sons of Anarchy, Orange is the New Black

I love all music as long as it is good music. Yes I actually have an eclectic taste in music. Deliha by Plain White T's is one of my favorite songs as well I used to love her by Common. You would have your mind blown by my mix of music.

As far as food I love Pizza and Mexican food. Now while I love those two things I eat everything I am opened minded and love trying new things and since I stay in the greatest city in the world with the best food that means that I have to try all of the restaurants this great city has to offer :-)
The six things I could never do without
1)God because with out God I would be lost.
2)My Daughter because she is my heart, she is my world and she is the reason I give my all.
3)My group of best friends because they are my family they are my brothers.
4)Pro Wrestling is my passion and I am driven to be the best at it
5)Dreams because with out a dream to chase then what would I be doing
6)This one will be left open because it is for the future and I am hoping that the person I be with is the one that I can not be with out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about things I can do with my daughter. I think a lot about my future and how I can give my little one a brighter tomorrow. I love what I do in the ring and I am constantly thinking of ways to improve my craft. How and where can I start my business.
On a typical Friday night I am
My typical Friday night can range from being booked on a wrestling show to hanging out with friends, going to xsport, watching movies with my munchkin or going out for dinner. Really it depends on my schedule
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
(Raises Eyebrow) I am Superman!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating