Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maintainit

43 M Fresno, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am the ever changing always changing Scorpio.Hopefully those changes are for the best.I'm a single parent so all my old tricks of the trade for relationships just don't seem to apply anymore.

I am what,I am, and that's all that I am...
What I’m doing with my life
Father of two beautiful girls. One ,15,with me always and one 10 up in Oregon with a different mom. yes it is one of those long stories. Working what used to be maintenance at a mobile home park. now it's turned into major construction projects. Same place but the new manager is a genius and creates. I have the talent so I get the majority of the work. He's planning on going regional and wants me to manage in his place. I am unable to refuse, so they better pay more.
I’m really good at
Knowing myself,and most often others.I get along with most people.Logic and reason over faith and emotion.Learning new skills.Maintaining,fixing and repairing just about anything and everything .
The first things people usually notice about me
Don't know .I can usually just blend in and not be noticed at all
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fantasy books.All movies.80's metal head-banger punk death metal.Now country's what I hear most.I like, for the most part, all music.I use to know what season Vivaldi was playing.I do dabble with reading some poetry and philosophy.
The six things I could never do without
Fire,steel and a good belt. Coffee, whole milk and cookies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The safety,security,and the well being of my kid.She's 15 now, been at it by myself since she was four.Moved up here to get her closer to her aunt.We've been here three years now and I must say my daughter is doing great. Me? Well as long as my kids good I'm good.I don't know about the rest of them but I'll survive. Found out a year and a half ago I have another daughter in Oregon. 98.9% means dad.I've been blessed with seeing her a few times and will eventually get out of Fresno and head north. She's 10 now and I missed a lot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Externally quite humble,internally a severe megalomaniac
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you have any interest in messaging me.Can't say for sure I'll get back to you.I'm fairly busy with just making a living and My daughter is not quite ready to share my affections.She's told me I can start dating when she goes to college.Things change.We'll see.....