Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maisamor

29 Helsinki, Finland Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 1
Orientation
Bisexual
Height
5′ 7″ (1.69m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Education
Working on university
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English, Finnish, French, Swedish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Used to be depressed, now can't stop smiling. Life is a challenge and that is what makes it interesting. Love to learn new things and meet new people. Always think the best about everyone, maybe a little bit naive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am just about to finish my Master's in biology. Soon. I have been telling myself that for some years now, but that doesn't make it any less likely to happen in the immediate future.

In the meantime I work and try to save money for travelling.

In the future? Who knows!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, music, chocolate, jogging, laughter, travelling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything! I am a hopeless overthinker, who is desperately trying to stop thinking and start living.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
preferably out dancing with friends. I love latin beats and crowded dance floors.