Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maisyrain

34 F Olympia, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Roller skating
pie making
laughing
karaoke
making things
keeping my car really messy
letting my kids stay up too late
making lists
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not so sure but most likely my laugh. You will here it before you actually see me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Musically I have been falling back on my classics lately
The Cure, The Smiths, Sunny Day Real Estate, Catherine Wheel, The Magnetic Fields, Sufjan Stevens, Bowie, Air, Yo La Tengo, The Postal Service, The Beastie Boys, Luscious Jackson....

When it comes to movies and TV i would say Say Anything, The Princess Bride, Star Trek, King of Kong, The Goonies, Labyrinth, anything by Wes Anderson or the Coen brothers. Walking Dead, Dr Who, Game of Thrones, Buffy the Vampire Slayer(no for real), The Killing, Breaking Bad, True Blood,Kids in the Hall....

I read a lot of books mostly fiction. The Wind-Up Bird Chronicle, Into the Forest, The Red Tent, Stones From the River, The Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones, White Oleander, Gone Girl and,I am not afraid to say I really love Steven King The Gunslinger Series is one of my all time favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kids
A good book (or a trashy one as long as I have something to read)
Coffee
My best friends
Some form of creative outlet
A really comfy bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next overly ambitious project I may or may not finish
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I am at home with my kids, having dinner with friends, or going out for drinks and karaoke
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I ended a twelve year relationship last year and I am a single mother with two kids. My kids are awesome and totally hilarious.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like contacting me please do.