Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maitress

32 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
so, to get a few things out of the way:

i’m married to my absolute best friend. i’m poly and a kink top. i’m not queer per se (by self definition and by life experience i am not queer and have not dealt with much of the social issues that go along with that, so i won't claim it as an identity) but i seem to have found myself occupying a larger number of queer spaces than i might have thought. i run parties at the cspc. i am looking for a few very specific things in a romantic partner, and am open to all kinds of non-romantic friendships.

what i want in a romantic partner: i’m looking for a "stunt husband" to hit the goth clubs and munches and cspc with. my legal husband is a stay home type and i’m a go out and party type whose tires of going places stag. my S.H. needs to be able to get dressed and come out to dance, talk, have a drink or three. they also need to be relatively emotionally, mentally, and financially stable. Right now my dance card is quite full, so I'm only really open to bisexual poly sub/masochists interested in the possibility of a fully formed triad. You should be masculine of center, extroverted, and have a sense of whimsy.

who i am: i’m goth and geeky and academic and fat. and i don’t give a shit if you don’t wanna fuck me. i’m happy in my skin and have zero plans to go on a diet. i don't do negative self-talk. self deprecating humor is a totally different thing. of course, i’m a humorless feminist so i expect there wont be many jokes.

i go for fantasy over sci-fi and horror over romantic comedy. i love a perfectly ripe strawberry almost as much as a piece of small batch artesian cheese. i’m of the opinion that even shitty coffee is good, because i love caffeine. i sometimes swear. i drink gin and whiskey.

i put down that i’m bisexual because they don't have androsexual as an option. i like all manner of masculinity - from femm but not sissy dudes to butch bois- and i really don’t give a shit about what’s between your legs. femm women are nice to look at but i’m not terribly interested in them romantically. i ID as a cis woman, a femm, and a top. i can also be found on fetlife under firefey
What I’m doing with my life
mostly work. asside from the regular 9-5 i also do a part time jewelry making business. this has consumed much of my free evenings, but is highly portable. so long as i have enough light...
I’m really good at
i'd like to think i'm really good at being a decent human being. i know i'm good at tieing knots and cooking. also sarcasm. i'm really good at sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
ok, i read a lot. history, sci-fi, fantasy, gothic lit (the old 18th/19th century stuff mostly), classic lit, urban fantasy, and anything i can easily take on the bus with me. i love books and have way more than i have room for in my apartment right now.

i tend to pick the following types of movies from netflix: hammer horror films from the 70s, psychological horror/suspense/ghost movies, period dramas, cheesy gliter-bomb musicals (long live the apple!), sci-fi, fantasy, and independent comedy. the films of my childhood are labyrinth, willy wonka and the chocolate factory, the dark crystal, the last unicorn, the last star fighter, willow, mad max beyond thunder dome, and troop beverly hills.

my musical tastes are pretty varied but strongly lean toward traditional goth rock, ebm/synthpop, blues, and early industrial.
The six things I could never do without
coffee
polyhedral dice
music
books
people
dancing
On a typical Friday night I am
one of three places. running a party at the cspc. out dancing at the merc with friends. or home crafting.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want an excuse to put on a fancy hat and go someplace that serves old fashioned cocktails. you're a kinky bi bottom somewhere along the masculin spectrum. you really want to rewatch the apple/the dark crystal/the last unicorn/labyrinth with someone who will quote along with you.

or just generally if i sound like the kind of person you might like to spend time getting to know.