Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Andover, KS Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:05am
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Sales / Marketing
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), French (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Jacob Tarbox, I am a bit of a nerd, love watching movies, watching TV, reading, love science
*** looking for a true relationship. I am caring, loyal and there for people. i have a lot of friends, never dated.
I am 100 percent committed. love the supernatural, myths, legends. have 2 favorite anime, one piece and heroic age. Love science fiction/fantasy books and movies. Also love horror movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to school for an education trying to help my family. I am going to go in the field of animals, either at the zoo or in the field. (Updated) My grandfather died on February 2011, he worked hard to support his family all his life, i swore and will follow my grandfathers path and support my family through thick and thin.

** update working now at Dillons grocery store as a chicken fryer in the deli** 6/21/15
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reading, gaming, watching movies, bringing up info, getting info, and talking, laughing, goofing around, being like an ninja(sneaking and being very quiet), camping, working with animals
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a bit of a nerd, i love to laugh, love to joke, friendly, caring, smart I have glasses, smart, reading, watching movies, or playing games.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books:Xanth, incarnations of immortality, Spellsinger series. and a ton more

Movies and tv:outlander, star wars, the river, sanctuary, kung fu hustle, the finder, worlds dumbest, xmen, lord of the rings, shrek, syfy, ancient aliens, history channel. and so much more. Love anime especially one piece

Games:nintendo, mario, megaman, kingdom hearts, wii, xbox, playsation, sega, sonic,metroid, dragon age, diablo, diablo 2, mario kart, super smash brothers, fps, rpg. Final fantasy,resistance, dead space, fear, duke nukem, alice, and so much more

Food: hot food, hot peppers, seafood, pizza, and alot more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
videogames, books, family, love, friends, movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finding the right girl for me, helping my family, my education, games, myths, movies
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading, playing videogames, or watching movies/tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still live with my parents so I can help them out with bills and be there for them. My dad is handicapped after a work accident, so he needs help with mobility
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want someone to talk to
Want a committed relationship

Or want a friend