Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

majewspj

32 M Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Oct 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very contrary and unique. I consider myself to be an educated and informed individual. I am hands on, preferring to build something than buy it whole. I have recently taken up boxing. I am always happy. Pretty much a nerd, but not socially awkward.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working + possibly gym + fixing things that are broke. Sometimes I indulge in my many hobbies, I seem to be good at a lot of things, but still trying to find something I am great at.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Witty banter, sports especially the kicking ones, popping / locking it, technology, and jeopardy. I can really sing badly at work / karaoke to the point you think I would be embarrassed, but my shame knows no limits. Why be serious at some things?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not fake
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I will watch just about anything. Favorite movie list would have to include: Casino, SLC Punk, Dumb and Dumber, and Goodfellas.

Music: Changes all the time, but not a fan of country. Rock for the most part, but dance music as well. Love eighties music. I have been listening to a lot of local / regional bands. The Black Keys and Walk the Moon lately.

Food: Mexican, Thai, and Seafood. Weird things about me: and will not eat a white condiment. Can't do mayo, sour cream, ranch dressing, and tartar sauce

Shows: Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Workaholics, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, American Dad, and Mad Men.

Books: I am reading the Game of Thrones books, before the third season premieres.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dancing, gardening, interesting conversation, talking about myself sarcastically, physical activities, and my random thoughts.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get ahead in life, what I need to do for the day, my health / body, funny quotes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out or thinking about going out. Friday is usually built up for me, but a lot of time, I just need some rest y'all.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am awesome!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are fun to be around and sometimes you can have an intellectually stimulating conversation.