Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

majikshel

41 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there! Who am I? So much to say in a little box. I'm me. I grew up all over the world, so I love discovering new places and situations. My friends, family, music and photography are my true passions and I spend as much time as possible pursuing them. I am smart and proud of it. I work hard and love my job as a marketer for an eco-friendly soap company. Seeing the world through the lens of a camera makes it even more amazing and you will often see me with camera in hand. I work out a lot and I am training for my fourth triathlon, but I am not athletic really. I am a girl who loves her curves... I don't sweat the small stuff and love laughing til it hurts. My favorite vacations are those without agendas- showing up and discovering something unexpected. I even do this in SF. My goal is to hit all 7 continents by the end of 2014. I have 3 left and would love to meet someone up for the adventure! Discovering new cultures and cities off the travel guides is my specialty. My life is happy, so I am not looking for someone to complete me but rather a partner in crime. Life is too short and I want to find a man who thinks spontaneity is sexy, music is part of his soul and is passionate about who he is and who he loves.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it! I have a job that I love and an amazing famiy & group of friends that truly enrich my life. I work as a GM/Marketng Director at a small, eco friendly soap company in SF. I hope to eventually own my own business in the nutrition or sustainability space. I want to leave this life having made a difference and having captured it all through some amazing photos.
I’m really good at
Making people smile, problem solving, picking the songs off a new album that will make the radio, music trivia, loving, my job, dancing, rolling with it, kissing, capturing the world through black and white photography, urban happiness
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my happy demeanor, my curves
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
So many to list! Here's the short list:
Books - sattire, comedy, biographies and music related. On my bedside table right now are Andy Taylor's Biography, Naked by David Sedaris (re-reading), World War Z (zombies), Just Kids by Patty Smith and Fargo Rock City by Chuck Klosterman. Some of my favorites are The Color of Water (great biography), The Sun also Rises by Hemmingway and Me Talk Pretty Some Day by David Sedaris.

Movies - I am a movie junkie and go from a good drama (My Life with Marilyn) to a cheezy comedy (Tommy Boy) and also love cheezy horror films (Evil Dead 2). Shaun of the Dead is one of my favorites along with the Rookie (I love the sports feel good genre). Life is Beautiful is the movie that moved me the most and I will watch 16 candles every time it's on.

Shows - Walking Dead, Criminal Minds, Conan, SNL, Ultimate Fighter (strange, I know!), Behind the Music, Project Runway, Chelsea Lately (and After Lately) and a whole lot of football Sept - Jan.

Music - alternative, punk, new wave, brit pop, rockabilly, rock. I see live music about once a week and I'm really open to discovering new music and new bands. Some favorites in my playlist right now: The Smiths, Social D, Airborne Toxic Event, X, Misfits, Johnny Cash, The Clash, We Were Promised Jetpacks, Kaiser Chiefs, Kasabian, Buddy Holly, Reverend Horton Heat, Morrissey solo, Girl in a Coma, Arctic Monkeys, Beady Eye, Best Coast, Black Keys, The Drums, Kills, Limousines, Vaccines, Sounds and Young the Giant. I also think Blues music is way sexy and can make an amazing date...

Food - love sushi, italian and mexican. Breakfast is the best meal of the day. :)
The six things I could never do without
My urban tribe (friends)
My camera
Live music
Love
My passport
Sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next trip, my family (lives away from SF), balance
On a typical Friday night I am
Either relaxing with friends after a long week of work, swimming or seeing a band
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a couple of tattoos and I'm scared to death of clowns :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 31–54
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to learn more...