Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

majormilo

61 M Las Vegas, NV

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Searching for a LIFE PARTNER for now to infinity -
Looking to fill the glass full for life -
I would say not bad looking.Haven't found my counterpart in life.

Some of my interests are: writing; movies; interesting food places; music, the theater and the arts in general. I enjoy foreign travel, good conversation; old classic films; literature (anything and everything); traveling; weekend drives to nowhere;

I am single ( widower ) with no children.
I have a relaxed, easy-going personality, a fairly good sense of humor and I am still a true romantic at heart.
My aim is to treat people as I would like to be treated myself.

I would say that I am warm , kind , honest , still like the idea of being passionate, very confident with who I am and see intimacy as something very special and important between two people .

I like walking on the beach, I like to just spend an evening on the couch reading books or maybe watching TV.

Most of the time I'm open-minded and I don't take myself or things too seriously.
I am also very spiritually oriented.
Ideally I would say that I am looking for a long term relationship which would lead to marriage if both of us want that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
to be honest - ask me and talk with me about this - I am involved with several projects at this time in my life -
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
figuring things out in life -
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say my " expressionistic " eyes - I am a very calm person also -
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: to many to mention - i read constantly -
Movies: I am an avid collector of DVD's ( Foreign mostly )
Shows: just love going to shows and seeing them -
Music: Jazz and Blues and old rock and roll
Food: Dim Sum - to - Japanese - to - Chinese - to Italian - to - Western -
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Passport
2. Watch
3. Course in Miracles
4. Suitcase
5. Laptop
6. My values / ethics & morals -
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life - what is happening in the world - where are we going with most things from spiritual - to - just daily putting one foot in front of the other -
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depending on where I am and what I am doing -
I could be teaching -
I could be lecturing -
I could be flying to another place -
I could be just relaxing at home
-- or -
could be out having some fun and trying a new place to eat
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
this is truly a fantastic question -
since I am open and frank about things in life
and
if you ask me a question i will answer -
I am not into hiding things
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
something in my profile strikes your fancy
-- and ---
you wish to know more -