Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 London, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 15, 2013
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on University
Might want kids
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
19-year-old maths with modern languages student in London. I like classic rock, dogs, political comedy, socialism and cake.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, I'm in the second year of my degree. I play in an orchestra and probably care a little bit too much about university politics. In my spare time I like to try and get close to celebrities I admire before they all die of old age. (This is going well. I have touched Adam Ant and nearly touched Keith Richards.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: going to be pretentious and say We by Yevgeny Zamyatin, because it's an excellent combination of dystopian novel and science fiction. I also like Stephen King, Stephen Fry and probably some other people called Stephen.

Movies: Withnail & I, hands-down. Also Mean Girls.

Music: all things and every thing classic rock. Specifically, the Beatles, Lennon and Harrison as solo artists, the Stones, Bob Dylan, the Velvet Underground, Lou Reed as a solo artist, Adam Ant, David Bowie (favourite incarnation: the Thin White Duke). I also like folk/singer-songwriter stuff.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm very left-wing and I genuinely care about feminist and LGBT politics. If you don't like these things at least a little bit we probably won't be very good friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Last Friday night I ate sixteen veggie fingers and washed my teapot. I'm not sure what this says about me. Sometimes I go to the pub too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm autistic. But also super-extroverted. It mainly just means that I tend to the intense conversationally and I don't make much eye contact. I like to let people know in case it's a deciding factor, but there's not much reason for it to be.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't a straight man looking for some experimental fun, you don't mind people who are a bit weird, and you're pretty open-minded when it comes to sex and gender and body types.