Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

makass

30 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:20pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Ukrainian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let's just say I suck at profiles and am doing this from my iphone. Small price to pay for love though, I guess. Anyways, I am a lawyer and practice law in the city. It was a goal that I needed to accomplish and now that I've reached it I hope to focus my attention on other passions. That being said, I find myself returning to design, after having designed a classic 7, and would like to open a bar, after having opened a restaurant for a friend. Oh right, I really like having drinks, especially martinis, so why not make money while enjoying them!?!

On a more serious note I like to give people the benefit of the doubt (even though I do sometimes secretly judge). I come off extremely sociable, yet can never approach one that I am "interested" in.

I also would love to have 2.5 children one day. Maybe 3. This is very important me. As well as being the housewife, but I am happy drinking at my future bar until then. At least we won't have to worry about me sneaking drinks while pregnant.

People tend to tell me that I'm chivalrous. As a result, manners matter. I hold doors open for women, the elderly, and occasionally a young man with a cute ass. I believe in etiquette and find it a dying art. Everyone deserves to be surrounded by respect and dignity.

Oh and I tend to have a slightly horny, sexual, and inappropriate sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
My diploma says I am a lawyer.
I’m really good at
Being and making others happy! No really, it's crazy, but ask anyone I've met.
The first things people usually notice about me
My ever-changing hair...then my twin brother!
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, wine, family, friends, and wine. I pretty much go with the flow!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
As soon as I walk into a room I am re-designing it. Then, who I'll be having kids with and our family townhouse. I know it's sick!

On another note, I do not seek someone to walk into the sunset with me, someone to travel to foreign lands with, neither a knight in shining armor to protect and honor me. Nor do I seek a paramour keep me occupied after I have my children. What I do seek is someone who will pour me a glass of wine while I cook our family dinner, patience while I renovate our home, passion every morning when we wake up next to each other, and a “good night” every night, even if we’ve had a fight. I wish to revel in life’s daily moments; not the fleeting “romantic” moments.
On a typical Friday night I am
TGIF...having drinks at a bar or restaurant!!! Not into clubs so much these days.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tend to be an open book and say the most inappropriate things. It's not a secret, it's a fact.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I love meeting new people and talking about all things (mundane and crazy, alike). Say hello!

Oh, and if you can willingly get me into a gym, you're probably pretty special! Although, I did just purchase a road bike. Here's to biking!

Also, I just realized what my username sounds like. It's really my nickname and some initials.