Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

makeitapromise

24 Lake Worth, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 10, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Becca.
I'm a 22 year old Gemini. :)
I'm very sarcastic and love to have a good time!
I love music, going to concerts (when i can afford it), anime (when i have the time), and just hanging out with my friends.
420 friendly ;)
I'm outgoing, funny, and very laid back.
I love to just hang around at home and smoke while listening to some good tunage or watching a good show/movie.
I'm also very friendly and like meeting new people.
I'm on here to make friends. :)
I'm with an amazing guy named Jon and I love him very much! Although I would love to meet a girl who would want to get to know me and maybe have some fun ;)
Message me if you think we might get along! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My boyfriend and I live together with our 4 cats and dog :)
Currently working in the operations department at Guitar Center.
Working towards getting a car again! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and cooking. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books -
-implulse
-forever
-heavy metal and you
-perks of being a wallflower
-just listen
-the twilight series (except the last one)
-various manga

TV -
-More anime series than I can name, I probably have at least 100gb's worth.
-family guy
-scrubs
-man woman wild
-man vs wild
-and others

Movies -
-far too many

Music -
-a little of everything, and A LOT of rock/alternative..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-music
-friends
-family
-food
-treeeeees ;P
-my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The better question is what am I not thinking about?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my boyfriend jon most likely.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got in trouble for touching a girls ass in 2nd grade.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a girl looking to make new friends and think we would get along. :)
You're a girl looking to have some fun after getting to know me. ;)