Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Durham, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-50
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:51am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Very easy going, single, open to new experiences, seeing where they lead and very open minded. Passionate about music and enjoy going to concerts or local gigs.

Good sense of humour, Intelligent, good listener, relaxed. Things which put a smile on my face are seeing my 2 young nieces, Sunderland winning, a day at the races. Love trips abroad been to various places the best being Sydney which provided the two most memorable trips of my life going to the Blue Mountains and doing the Sydney harbour bridge walk even though not great with heights but you have to push yourself to do new things.

My goals are to travel to more countries with Canada another trip to Australia at the top of the list, to learn new things and enjoy my job and in line for a promotion when a new team commences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and always on the look out for new experiences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people and putting a smile on people's faces.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humour or if on a night unusual for a guy the ability to dance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books I read a lot so to many to mention favourite others are, Tom Clancy, Lee Child, Jack Higgins and Robert Ludlum.

Movies enjoy thrillers, action films, comedies and a good horror film. Some of my favourite films are, The Usual Suspects, Wedding Crashers, Aliens to name a few.

Shows, Dexter,True Blood, The Walking Dead, Masterchef, Supernatural, Sons Of Anarchy.

Music into lots of types best 3 live performances I have seen in my lifetime, U2 at Wembley, Green Day at Leeds Festival and Bon Jovi with some friends at Gateshead Internationl.

Food I like to cook, love traditional English, Mexican, Chinese, Italian, Indian, Spanish and really enjoy seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends.
My Family.
My Ipod.
Good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general, my friends, family, where else in the world I would like to visit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something to unwind after a week at work. Sometimes a night out with, the pictures or going to gig. Or simply some decent food and a good bottle of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and I will tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your passionate; outspoken not afraid to speak your mind, easy going and with the ability to laugh and not take life to seriously.