Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

makepixelsnotwar

30 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Maori (Fluently), Catalan (Okay), Sanskrit (Fluently), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Laid-back guy who works in tech, ex-startup-er. Relatively new to California & SF. Fan of exploring. Hobbies include putting together IKEA furniture and filling out self-summaries. Badly. I sometimes make people laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Designing stuff for super cool clients while working from coffee shops. Riding my bike up steep hills on weekends. Happy hour excursions. Figuring out how to properly fold a fitted sheet. And naps. Mostly naps.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dodging traffic on my bike, inbox zero, career stuff, cooking, using proper punctuation in informal messages. And thinking about funny and inappropriate things at the wrong time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My weird OKCupid screen name.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Guns, Germs & Steel, Steve Jobs, Elegant Universe, World War Z, anything Chuck Palahniuk or Ray Bradbury. The Walking Dead, Y the Last Man

Movies: Anything Tarantino, Wes Anderson, Kubrick and most anything Spielberg.

Music: A few currents favs are Dan Croll, Sea Wolf, Purity Ring, Stars, Grizzly Bear, Avett Brothers, Beirut, Black Keys, Alt-J, Tame Impala, Sleigh Bells, Yeasayer, Matt & Kim, Crystal Fighers, Phoenix, The Decemberists, Death Cab, Youth Lagoon, Freelance Whales, Broken Bells, Best Coast, Foals, Bowie, Fleet Foxes, Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr., Frightened Rabbit, Cults & many more.

Food: Most things. Not a huge fan of spicy but I can hang.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm pretty sure I could do without most things with enough practice but here goes:
Morning coffee
My mbp
My bike
A good pair of shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next tattoo will be. What's for lunch?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or drinking or both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a rowing machine in a studio apt.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have tattoos, you like scifi & zombies. Or just want to grab a coffee and chat.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!