Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

makes_films

34 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have gone through quite a change recently...I left my "day" job as a bartender to pursue my career in the film industry. Working hard at building my name and resume working on major sets. I do love it, tho it can be a little feast or famine at times. More steady as time goes on tho haha
I'm not looking for anything serious immediately, someone I can get along with, spend some time together and get to know each other! No pressure, just see if we get along!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working hard to make it in the tv/film industry. From directing pilots and writing sitcoms. And just working in the tv/film industry
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Setting a goal and seeing it through. Doing what I need to accomplish my goal or dream...math, I'm oddly good at math too. Oh, and like the above being a nerd haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and teeth :-) :-D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Soo many to go...books I have a wide range of tastes...Asimov's fiction and nonfiction are fantastic reads. Along with Crichton and King. I have found myself reading more articles too in today's "everything in your phone world"

Tv...I was definitely raised on tv and tend to lean more towards sitcoms, informational science shows and "fun dramas" if you will...how I met your mother to burn notice and mash. I'm kind of all over the place.

Movies...I enjoy my gen's classics, from forest gump to link king haha not really in to horror, love a good comedy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone
My dogs (canines)
My friends (dogs) haha jk
Laughing
Pandora
Being creative

Hot sauce (I know that's seven but I have pockets right?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my next project, the next set I work on, quantum mechanics and meta physics
How much I would love to write and produce, even direct my own show...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working hopefully...or hanging out my friends probably having a few brews
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha almost got me...