Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

makeupurr

51 M Springfield, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm at Springfield, Mo. and looking for a female in my area to do things with. I prefer to take things slow and get to know each other before making things real serious. I enjoy various outdoor activities, but kicking back inside is fine too. I prefer a woman who is on the naughty side and likes to keep things interesting.. I get along well with kids, but have none of my own. Get in touch with me if you are interested and feel free to ask me anything, thanks for viewing my page.

I am honest, fun, and happy.

Hello,
I am in the Springfield area and looking to meet a female who enjoys various indoor and outdoor activities. I like camping. swimming, canoeing and hiking. Sometimes I like to go to one of the nearby lakes and camp out close to a swimming beach and swim during the day. The evening can be spent cooking out, staring at the fire and stars and a bottle of wine or drink of your preference. The smell of breakfast and coffee in the cool morning air is a wonderful uncomparable aroma. I don't mind primitive camping but prefer having restrooms and showers available. Indoor activities can be things such as watching a movie, backrubs and cuddling together.

Birthday: September 5th
Birthplace: Burge Hospital
Current Location: Springfield, Mo.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5' 10"
Right Handed or Left Handed: Ambidexterious
Your Heritage: Scot, German, Cherokee and Osage.
The Shoes You Wore Today: New Balance
Your Weakness: Animals
Your Perfect Pizza: Everything but green peppers with light coating of butter garlic.
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: Get new roof and siding on house.
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: I dont overuse much anything.
Thoughts First Waking Up: Better hurry, dont be late.
Your Best Physical Feature: Not sure that I have one. It might be my ass or something else.
Your Bedtime: Between 10 and 11 pm on weekdays. Weekends, doesnt matter.
Pepsi or Coke: Pepsi or RC
MacDonalds or Burger King: Neither, if fast food, i prefer Wendy's or Arby's.
Single or Group Dates: Single
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Nestea
Chocolate or Vanilla: Chocolate
Cappuccino or Coffee: Coffee
Do you Smoke: No
Do you Swear: Occasionally but not habitually.
Do you Sing: You better hope not.
Do you Shower Daily: Yes
Have you Been in Love: Yes
Do you want to go to College: Have already
Do you want to get Married: Possibly if things are right, but i'm careful.
Do you belive in yourself: Yes
Do you get Motion Sickness: No
Do you think you are Attractive: Nothing spectacular really. dont stare in the mirror for hours marvelling over myself.
Are you a Health Freak: Not a freak, but dont try to drastically poison myself either.
Do you get along with your Parents: Yes
Do you like Thunderstorms: Yes
Do you play an Instrument: Amateur
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol: Yes
In the past month have you Smoked: Yes
In the past month have you been on Drugs: I did some Nyquil, but i'm not addicted.
In the past month have you gone on a Date: No, may depend on when this is read.
In the past month have you gone to a Mall: No
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos: No
In the past month have you eaten Sushi: No
In the past month have you been on Stage: No
In the past month have you been Dumped: No
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: Yes, depends when this is read.
In the past month have you Stolen Anything: No, i'm not a thief.
Ever been Drunk: Yes, once, a couple, few, many times.
Ever been called a Tease: No
Ever been Beaten up: Yes, was jumped by three black males and a white wanna be black male back in the late 80's. Chicken sh*t b*stards wont fight one on one and without sneaking up on you. Jumped out of a alley as i walked by. lost about 60 bucks to the low life scum.

Ever Shoplifted: No
How do you want to Die: Fast
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: Astronaut or Brain Surgeon
What country would you most like to Visit: Australia
What is your favorite music: Mostly rock, but blues, alternative, and some country is cool.
Who is your favorite actor and actress: Tom Hanks and Julia Roberts.
What is your favorite food: Bourbon St. steak covered with a portabella with fried taters and broccoli. Blackberry cobler for desert

Copy and paste link if you want to be facebook friend.
http://www.facebook.com/gyrospinup
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Brain, Heart, Skeleton, Air, Food, Water,
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know me.