Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maki_winger

31 Novi Sad, Serbia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Slovak, Spanish, Serbian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
...living guess :))
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sometimes at everything, sometimes at nothing,,,,depends on my day...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They notice ME guess :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Art is my way to express myself. Thats one of first things i would never say i waisted my time on it.

Other things,,,,here and there :) they can come but also dont have to
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Take everything but internet! XD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Unfortunately,,,, i really spend a lot of time on thinking
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday...nothing much different than Tuesday or Thursday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not willing to :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think thats a good idea :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!