Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

makiir

24 F Brisbane, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Makiir is one of my real life nicknames. I'm a bit random, a bit eclectic, a bit too loyal. A little bit awkward.

I think too much. I analyse situations way too much and probably care what other people think a little bit more than is good for me.

People who type in internet speak annoy me. I abstractly wish that I could be good/great at gaming, but I don't want to put in the hours or effort to gain "mad skillz". I really love books, manga and have recently discovered that I like board games.

I'm quite shy, but incredibly friendly when you get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to find my "purpose" and fund my expensive goth lolita clothing habit.

Maintaining an Okcupid profile to make friends with people I wouldn't normally meet.
I’m really good at
Noticing completely useless things, like the colour of a person's shirt or the patterns on an umbrella.

My special talents include;
- making situations awkward/being awkward
- running up down escalators
- reading fast
- pulling faces
- forgetting everything (seriously, it's a problem)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short. I'm of mixed race. I sometimes use words that have fallen out of common useage. The way I speak changes, or that I sometimes sound American or English. I pick up accents very easily and accidentally.

I'm kind of clumsy and accidentally injure myself alot. I am the token sleepy person in every group of friends I'm in.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all the books!*
I want to eat all the food!**

*excluding nonfiction and romance
**excluding Brussels sprouts, bananas, sultanas and spaghetti from a can
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I exist, the purpose of life. My friends. Books. Whatever random topic interests me at the time. I think about EVERYTHING. Probably more than is good for me.

Okay, probably not everything. You get the idea.
On a typical Friday night I am
Maybe reading a book or manga, maybe online or figuring out what to do with my night.

More realistically, I'm probably sleeping or trying to do aforementioned things and falling asleep. I sleep a lot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a lot more honest about myself online than I am in person. It's easier to let people know about your flaws when they aren't there to judge you face to face.

I've been told I'm strange, but that it is not a bad thing.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you're somewhat interesting I might want to talk to you. Realistically though, I probably won't reply unless you're super interesting or somewhat good looking.