Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maknsawdust

50 Lees Summit, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for someone special to share life with. someone who enjoys laughing and having fun. I enjoy boating and motorcycle riding, or spending a quiet winter evening curled up in front a fireplace watching TV. I also enjoy spending time in my woodworking shop and working with my hands. In my spare time, i teach woodworking classes.

I am told I look younger than I am. I enjoy eating out and are pretty flexible about where. I also enjoy going to a movie, watching a movie at home, or just cooking a meal at home and sharing it with someone special.

I'm not always the healthiest eater, but I do enjoy working out 2 or 3 times a week and walking a lot. My favorite place to walk is around the lake close by.

I like rock music and current country music.

I consider myself a kind, affectionate person. I enjoy holding hands, casual kisses, and small shows of affection. Finding someone that enjoys and appreciates this would be ideal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm not working, I enjoy a number hobbies to keep myself busy and spend time with my 16 year old son every other weekend. He is getting older and doesn't have as much time for his dad anymore.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Woodworking, cooking, teaching, computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I care about people and have a good sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I must admit, i dont read books much, but I do enjoy a good action movie. Pirates of the Caribbean, most any super hero movie or sports movies, and yes James Bond movies. I have the entire collection.

I'm from the hair band era, so my heart is in rock music, but i also enjoy country music. Some favorite bands include Def Leppard, Journey, REO Speedwagon, Heart, AC/DC, Aerosmith, and a number of other hair bands from the 80's.

Favorite food is Mexican. Favorite Mexican restaurant is Jose Peppers. I also like Italian, BBQ, Chinese, and seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Affection
2. Having someone special to share life with.
3. cell phone
4. chocolate
5. ice cream
6. computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding someone special to live out my life with. Someone worth fighting for and never giving up on.

I saw this quote on someone else's profile and found it interesting.

“If she's amazing, she won't be easy. If she's easy, she won't be amazing. If she's worth it, you wont give up. If you give up, you're not worthy. ... Truth is, everybody is going to hurt you; you just gotta find the one worth suffering for.” Bob Marley
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going out for dinner then watching a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me first, then lets see.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You see something you like or would like to know me better. I am pretty easy to talk to and get to know. I am not interested in a one night stand. I am looking for a long term relationship with the right person.