Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Mountain View, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 17, 2014
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Hawaii, but been in California the last four years for school. Getting kind of tired of it here to be honest, and am looking to travel/move to somewhere with less people, warmer weather, and more surf. In the meantime I'm working on software development with a dream of self employment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated from college and enjoying being free! I'm currently working on a startup with some friends, but will hopefully be able to spend most of next year traveling. I love rock climbing, distance running, guitar, salsa dancing, reading, yoga, spicy food, cooking, and traveling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, giving massages, being happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hm, I've never actually asked. Probably my eyes. Let me know, will you?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire series (and other George RR Martin stuff), Dan Brown books (Just finished Inferno), The Count of Monte Cristo, Dune, some non-fiction (science, buddhism, self improvement books, coding books) Way more that I forget. I love reading every night before I go to sleep, it's very soothing

Shows: Firefly, Buffy, South Park, Futurama, The Office, Dexter, HIMYM. Avatar - the last airbender.

Food: I love Indian, Thai, and Mexican food. I also eat pretty strict paleo. Lots of vegetables and fruits, good meats, and as much spicy food as I can get. I like to grow my own food, and get my food through sustainable means when I can. I love to cook, and am looking for new recipes to try (really want to make a mango habanero salsa). Recently pretty into making my own fermented foods: sauerkraut, kefir, beet kvass.

Movies: Super Troopers. The Dark Knight. Inception. How to Train Your Dragon. Most things Disney and Pixar I don't watch as many movies as I would like, but when I do I like to go for funny movies or fun action movies. Just stuff to relax and have a good time with.

Music: I like a good mix of everything. Lately I've been listening to a lot of daft punk, pink floyd, third eye blind, miike snow, foster the people, phoenix, justice, juanes, and shakira. I'm trying to practice my Spanish, so I usually just leave Spotify on a latin station. When I wanna get pumped up and have fun I love house music, especially Dada Life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Ocean.
Spicy food.
Good people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing with some close friends half the time: playing some poker, jamming on guitar and singing, maybe watching some tv.

Other times I'll go out looking for fun: dancing, parties, meeting up with people. Sometimes though, I just like to stay in and chill with a book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a good sense of humor and like to have fun.

You want to go rock climbing at planet granite, or maybe out dancing. Salsa, waltz, swing?

You want to get up in the woods and go hiking or running.

Or if you just want to smoke a bowl, grill some steaks, and chill.